Science and Innovation, coming to a TOG near you!

Ladies and Gentlemen, girls and boys, hackers of all genders, ages, and maturity levels. It’s nearly time for Science and Innovation!

Science Week runs from the 7th to the 14th of November.
Logo for Science Week

Innovation Dublin ‘Week’ runs from the 10th to the 21st of November.
Banner for Innovation Dublin

To celebrate, and participate in some of the fun, TOG will be running over ten events ranging from electronic crafts to making your own biofuel. We kick things off on Saturday, 6th Novemeber, with a Social Night, and keep going until Sunday, 21st November. But… we’re not going to tell you everything just yet. More details will follow, so stay tuned!

*EDIT* We give you, faithful blog reader, some more details: http://www.tog.ie/events/
A post with full complete listing to follow. The whole event kicks off with: Open Source Talk & Open Social Night.

All the events on one page!

Saturday 6th November

Sunday 7th November

Tuesday 9th November

Wednesday 10th November

Thursday 11th November

Friday 12th November

Saturday 13th November

Sunday 14th November

Tuesday 16th November

  • 7pm to 10pm – Craft Night

Wednesday 17th November

Thursday 18th November

Friday 19th November

Saturday 20th November

Sunday 21th November